Kansli

Kansliet
Kansliet Hallvägen 27, 121 62 Johanneshov 08 742 10 35 kansli@smartungdom.se
Generalsekreterare
Generalsekreterare Lisa Klefbom 070 742 10 35 lisa.klefbom@smartungdom.se
Administrativ assistent
Administrativ assistent Agneta Popescu Andersson agneta@smartungdom.se
Verksamhetsutvecklare
Verksamhetsutvecklare Lotta Art-Han Bengtsson 0720034307 lotta.bengtsson@smartungdom.se
Medlemssamordnare
Medlemssamordnare Nadja Slotte 070 493 37 85 nadja.slotte@smartungdom.se

Styrelse

Förbundsordförande
Förbundsordförande Marcus Nilsson 072 250 18 27 marcus.nilsson@smartungdom.se
Vice Förbundsordförande
Vice Förbundsordförande Majmona Susoho majmona.susoho@smartungdom.se Sysselsättning student. Aktiv i riksstyrelsen sedan 2015
Förbundsstyrelseledamot
Förbundsstyrelseledamot Saga Rosberg saga.rosberg@smartungdom.se
Förbundsstyrelseledamot
Förbundsstyrelseledamot Cecilia Bjärnetoft cecilia.bjarnetoft@smartungdom.se
Förbundsstyrelseledamot
Förbundsstyrelseledamot Oliver Olsson oliver.olsson@smartungdom.se
Förbundsstyrelseledamot
Förbundsstyrelseledamot Johanna Nilsson johanna.nilsson@smartungdom.se
Förbundsstyrelseledamot
Förbundsstyrelseledamot Alexandra Persson alexandra.persson@smartungdom.se